86_20190319_SAM_0001_2-removebg-preview_

It is an honor to represent the residents of Texas House District 125. I am working hard to ensure that my office is working in the best interest of all Texans, If there is anything that I can do to serve you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Rep_Signature-removebg-preview_edited.pn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

legislative prioritieS

Business
Slide2
Slide2
Criminal Justice
Slide1
Education
Slide3
empowering
Environment
Pubic Health
Public Safety
Slide1
IMG-20191030-WA0013.jpg
Stay Connected! Stay Involved!

Thanks for submitting!

Capitol Office

Room E1.406
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768


(512) 463-0669 - Office
(512) 463-5074 - Fax

April%2024th%2C2019_edited.jpg

District office

5309 Wurzbach Road, Suite 200-9
San Antonio, Texas 78238

(210) 684-5419 - Office

Your HD 125 TeaM

Donovon J. Rodriguez

Chief of Staff

donovon.rodriguez@house.texas.gov

Robert Vagas III

Policy Advisor

robert.vargas@house.texas.gov

Mihaela E. Plesa

Legislative & Communications Director

mihaela.plesa@house.texas.gov

Ian Pugh

Legislative Aide

ian.pugh@house.texas.gov

Jessica L. Palacios

District Director & Scheduler

jessica.palacios@house.texas.gov

Alex Walheim

Legislative Aide

alex.walheim@house.texas.gov

Annelise Peterson

Legislative Aide

annelise.peterson@house.texas.gov

Shriji Lalji

Communications Intern

manny.rodriguez@house.texas.gov

Madeline Johnson

Legislative Intern

madeleine.johnson@house.texas.gov

Manny Rodriguez

Communications Intern

manny.rodriguez@house.texas.gov